PRODUCTION MANAGER & COORDINATOR

At Large Films Steve Novick for US Senate
Atomic Films Ritter Sport Chocolate
Big Shot Pictures NutriSystem – TestimonialsNutriSystem – Tori Spelling – San Diego, CANutriSystem – Marie Osmond – Salt Lake City, UTNutriSystem – Larry the Cable Guy – Orlando, FLNutriSystem – Dan Marino – Orlando, FL
Bob Industries OR LotteryNike Pro Combat
Boxer Films Chrysler
Brightwater Media A To Zest – Cooking Show Dvd SeriesOR Lottery Problem Gambling 10′, 11′, 12′
CBS Kroger – 2020Game DayMarch to MadnessFrys – Phoenix, AZNolan Ryan Beef – Houston, TX,King Sooper – Denver, CO,EasterSmiths
Don’t Act Big Old Spice Retail Videos
EURO RSCG AstriveBissellDebt.comGarry Vacuum
Feature Film Battle In Seattle
Food Chain Films Coors Light
Funnelbox Harry Richie JewelersHPUS Army
Group Mojo Kodak Infomercial
Hungry Man Leverage TNT Promos
Instrument Nike ‘Portland Community VideoFlipboard Tour Video and Photography
Joint KFC Summer
Kamp Grizzly Nike – Nike Field Reporter
Lemonade Kia
Limbo Films AlltelGatorade – Miami, FLRegister Guard
Limey Virginia Tobacco Settlement Foundation
Little Zombie Legacy HealthPGE
Millennium Pictures OR LotterySpirit Mt. Casino
Mineral On Point Credit Union 10′, 11′
MJZ Yamaha
mOcean Little People Big World – TLC Promos
MTV Rock N’ Rail
Mutt Playstation ‘Baseball Is Better  – Tampa, FL
Nike Nike Brand Women’s Seasonal
The Radisch Co. Avenue Dental Care – Seattle, WAESPN / Little League – Seattle, WA 06’ESPN / Little League – Tampa, FL 07’Microsoft Print Shoots – Seattle, WA 07′, 08′, 09’Microsoft LifeCam – Auckland, New ZealandMicrosoft HD vs VGA – Seattle, WA
Ranch Exit Films Toyota
Respond2C Group Bayer HealthcareBIssell SymphonyJCPenney’sAquasanaReputation.comWellpoint 12’Wellpoint 14’TaxACT
Rhythm & Hues Gentle Dental
RSA A Fine Frenzy – Music Video
Serial Pictures Laika – Paranorman Underground
Space Cadet / DIY Network Jim Belushi Project
Sockeye Creative Intel
Stun Creative Portlandia Promos
TeamG OR Lottery
Toruque Media Freightliner
Villians Mitsubishi
The Voyager Group Bellevue Print Shoot  – San Juan Islands, WA
Your Mom Films Comcast

POST SUPERVISOR

Instrument Nike ‘Portland Community VideoFlipboard Tour Video and Photography
Sandymontana Nike / Finishline Print & Video CampaignNike Opening

Nike ID

Nike NBA Finals

Sockeye adidas – Boost Global 12′-13’adidas – Springblade Global 13′

adidas – DRose Shoes (3.5, 4, 4.5 Global Launch)

adidas – Dwight Howard

adidas -miCoach

Columbia Sportswear – Insect Blocker US/Russia

Icebreaker – Explore Awesome

The Oregonian

Rockport Shoes

University of Oregon

INTERACTIVE

Downstream Digital Verizon 4G LTE – Interactive Media Content for Verizon Experience Center
Downstream Digital Kraft Foods – Interactive Media Content for Senior Leadership Meeting – Chicago, IL
Downstream Digital Prudential Retirement – Interactive Media for EBC – Hartford, IL

WEBSITES

With over 15 years working in web design, I have built sites for a range of clients from Film Directors to Restaurants to Consulting companies. A few are listed below.
Brian Huston – Director brianhuston.com
Brightwater Media brightwatermedia.com
Cascade Video Systems cascadevideosystems.com
Coach Sarge Cine coachsargecine.com
David Sicotte – Art Director davidsicotte.com
Full Tilt Boogie full-tilt-boogie.com
Girlscout Locations girlscoutlocations.com
On Par Production Serv. onparproductionservices.com
Oysterville Guest House oystervilleguest.com
Road Trip Productions roadtripproductions.com
Rose City Pinball rosecitypinball.com
The Radisch Co theradischco.com
Todd McClelland – DP toddmcclelland.com
Zupa Films zupafilms.com